Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suburban Allergy Consultants

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Narberth, Havertown, West Chester, West Grove, & Coatesville, PA

4.93/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Suburban Allergy Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Allergy Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Everything was great! One of the better experiences I’ve had at a medical practice!
Kristen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Bowser was really awesome; she asked so many questions and then presented easy to understand information about what I am experiencing, course of treatment, next steps, ect. I feel that she really understands my condition and while every person needs different treatment, I'm confident in her recommendations for a plan of action.
Chloe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Amazing first experience brining my baby to see Dr. Bowser. The office was efficient and friendly and the doctor was very knowledgeable and responsive to my questions !
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great front office, Doctor Bowser was on time and patient with all my questions!
Gabrielle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Bowser is extremely professional and caring! Very knowledgeable as well, I had a pleasant experience! I will recommend!!
MARYANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very friendly and helpful
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I wish I could have Dr. Bowser for all my medical needs! She was thorough and patient, really taking the time to explore all possible issues I had. She was kind and engaged. My whole experience with this office was incredible and I will happily refer her to friends.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr.Murphy is great!! Along with the nurses , all so nice.
Kristen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Bowser was very kind and provided me with the food allergy tests I needed. I would recommend anyone needing allergy testing to go to this practice.
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
A great doctor. She listened and gave me advice to see someone else in the network that may also help with my symptoms.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I felt understood and listened to by Dr. Murphy. I didn't feel rushed but I felt like it wasn't a long visit either. Very polite. Front office staff was very nice as well.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very friendly & helpful office. Dr. Bowser was great. Very positive patient experience
Addison E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Bowser was kind and thorough. She was great with my two-year old daughter.
Leonie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
My consult with Dr Murphy was exactly on time, and he took the time.
Nichola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I felt well taken care of!
Barry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Bowser was very friendly and showed geniune concern for my health, and gave some very good advice
Quinn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
My daughter is not a huge fan of going to the doctor but had a great visit with Dr. Bowser. Thank you for making her feel comfortable!
Alyssa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Helpful, kind, took the time to explain.
Bob C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I went in to get tested for allergies. Thankfully, I don't have any! Dr. Bowser was very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable with my testing. She answered all my questions and explained the tests being performed. If I had allergies, I would definitely go back to her!
Greg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great interaction with Dr Bowser. Informative, professional engendering high confidence. Thanks so much