Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suburban Allergy Consultants

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Narberth, Havertown, West Chester, West Grove, & Coatesville, PA

55 total reviews

Suburban Allergy Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Allergy Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary G.
Submitted 05/21/21
Staff was excellent. Very thorough. I received a number of reminders ahead of time about the appt. I showed up on time and was walked directly back to my room. Dr. Murphy was quite congenial with my son. Mixed in seeiousnwith no so serious questions but remained on point. His mannerism is infectious through the office. Overall a very good experience.
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Easy to use!
Katie F.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Murphy, the nurses, and other staff members provide timely and excellent care with a courteous manner.
Monica C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very attentive, answered all my questions & provided me with some excellent feedback.
Helen M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Pleasant, through, and everything progressed in a timely manner - very good experience.
Alvin L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Wonderful first visit. Cannot wait for my follow-up visit. Felt very safe with their Covid protocols and the doctor was great!
Colleen G.
Submitted 12/19/20
extremely personable and nice. everyone in the office is wonderful :)
Carly F.
Submitted 12/09/20
Wonderful experience! Dr. Bowser is WONDERFUL!
Linda C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Extremely helpful and convenient. The virtual format was excellent for my needs. It was unhurried and provided answers to my questions.
Brian N.
Submitted 10/30/20
Routine examination went perfect even when faced with current restrictions.
Koraltan Y.
Submitted 10/29/20
Thanks for the service.
Geraldine W.
Submitted 09/25/20
I have been struggling with an allergic reaction which manifests in an uncomfortable rash. Dr Bowser has persisted for 10 months And is leaving no stone unturned to solve what is causing these flare ups. Courtney, her MA, is always available and helpful. The office has remained interested, engaged, responsive and Above all compassionate.
Olivia P.
Submitted 09/16/20
All of my questions were answered and explanations were in depth. We were given plenty of ways to treat Olivia’s skin. Very nice staff! Overall great experience!
Ken R.
Submitted 09/09/20
The doctor is very though
Theresa M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Murphy was kind, thorough, answered my questions and gave me clarity. I'd recommend him to my family and friends!
Mike Y.
Submitted 08/18/20
As always, very caring, professional and great patient attention!
Samantha R.
Submitted 08/08/20
Was seen very quickly and on time after check-in and filling out the new patient paperwork. Dr. Browser listened to all of my concerns and thoroughly explained everything in detail. I left with the knowledge that I needed to take the nexts step to help with the symptoms I have been experiencing.
Leigh Ann R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great experience. Doctor takes time and explains everything .
Erin R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Bowser took her time getting a thorough medical history and at no point did I feel rushed or judged. She also made me feel very safe and secure in her knowledge by the questions she asked and the thoroughness of her approach. I was comfortable in her office and knew I was in capable hands.
Bernadette C.
Submitted 08/07/20
I always get seen quickly and always get a good exam.