Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Suburban Allergy Consultants

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Narberth, Havertown, West Chester, West Grove, & Coatesville, PA

66 total reviews

Suburban Allergy Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Allergy Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel R.
Submitted 11/11/21
I felt understood and listened to by Dr. Murphy. I didn't feel rushed but I felt like it wasn't a long visit either. Very polite. Front office staff was very nice as well.
Colleen M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very friendly & helpful office. Dr. Bowser was great. Very positive patient experience
Addison E.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Bowser was kind and thorough. She was great with my two-year old daughter.
Leonie K.
Submitted 10/15/21
My consult with Dr Murphy was exactly on time, and he took the time.
Nichola D.
Submitted 10/13/21
I felt well taken care of!
Barry H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Bowser was very friendly and showed geniune concern for my health, and gave some very good advice
Quinn F.
Submitted 07/14/21
My daughter is not a huge fan of going to the doctor but had a great visit with Dr. Bowser. Thank you for making her feel comfortable!
Alyssa F.
Submitted 07/14/21
Helpful, kind, took the time to explain.
Bob C.
Submitted 07/13/21
I went in to get tested for allergies. Thankfully, I don't have any! Dr. Bowser was very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable with my testing. She answered all my questions and explained the tests being performed. If I had allergies, I would definitely go back to her!
Greg W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great interaction with Dr Bowser. Informative, professional engendering high confidence. Thanks so much
DAWN M.
Submitted 06/17/21
1st visit so not much to report. Friendly atmosphere.
Zachary G.
Submitted 05/21/21
Staff was excellent. Very thorough. I received a number of reminders ahead of time about the appt. I showed up on time and was walked directly back to my room. Dr. Murphy was quite congenial with my son. Mixed in seeiousnwith no so serious questions but remained on point. His mannerism is infectious through the office. Overall a very good experience.
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Easy to use!
Katie F.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Murphy, the nurses, and other staff members provide timely and excellent care with a courteous manner.
Monica C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very attentive, answered all my questions & provided me with some excellent feedback.
Helen M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Pleasant, through, and everything progressed in a timely manner - very good experience.
Alvin L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Wonderful first visit. Cannot wait for my follow-up visit. Felt very safe with their Covid protocols and the doctor was great!
Colleen G.
Submitted 12/19/20
extremely personable and nice. everyone in the office is wonderful :)
Carly F.
Submitted 12/09/20
Wonderful experience! Dr. Bowser is WONDERFUL!
Linda C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Extremely helpful and convenient. The virtual format was excellent for my needs. It was unhurried and provided answers to my questions.