Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Suburban Allergy Consultants

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Narberth, Havertown, West Chester, West Grove, & Coatesville, PA

47 total reviews

Suburban Allergy Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Allergy Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Extremely helpful and convenient. The virtual format was excellent for my needs. It was unhurried and provided answers to my questions.
Brian N.
Submitted 10/30/20
Routine examination went perfect even when faced with current restrictions.
Koraltan Y.
Submitted 10/29/20
Thanks for the service.
Geraldine W.
Submitted 09/25/20
I have been struggling with an allergic reaction which manifests in an uncomfortable rash. Dr Bowser has persisted for 10 months And is leaving no stone unturned to solve what is causing these flare ups. Courtney, her MA, is always available and helpful. The office has remained interested, engaged, responsive and Above all compassionate.
Olivia P.
Submitted 09/16/20
All of my questions were answered and explanations were in depth. We were given plenty of ways to treat Olivia’s skin. Very nice staff! Overall great experience!
Ken R.
Submitted 09/09/20
The doctor is very though
Theresa M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Murphy was kind, thorough, answered my questions and gave me clarity. I'd recommend him to my family and friends!
Mike Y.
Submitted 08/18/20
As always, very caring, professional and great patient attention!
Samantha R.
Submitted 08/08/20
Was seen very quickly and on time after check-in and filling out the new patient paperwork. Dr. Browser listened to all of my concerns and thoroughly explained everything in detail. I left with the knowledge that I needed to take the nexts step to help with the symptoms I have been experiencing.
Leigh Ann R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great experience. Doctor takes time and explains everything .
Erin R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Bowser took her time getting a thorough medical history and at no point did I feel rushed or judged. She also made me feel very safe and secure in her knowledge by the questions she asked and the thoroughness of her approach. I was comfortable in her office and knew I was in capable hands.
Bernadette C.
Submitted 08/07/20
I always get seen quickly and always get a good exam.
Orit D.
Submitted 08/07/20
We’ve had two teleheath visits lately with Dr. Bowser for our kids. For one visit we forgot to log in on time but the doctor waited for us and we had a full experience even though we were 10 minutes late to being online. For another visit we had to add a breathing test component and the doctor met us on the parking lot with the necessary equipment. We have been with Dr. Bowser for 6 years now and have always felt that we can rely on her superb qualifications, excellent bedside manners as well a solid medical advice for emergency situations during day & night time.
Emily S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Bowser is always attentive and helpful. She is responsive to questions I have that have helped me manage my allergies and greatly improve my health. I have been with Dr. Bowser for about 4 years now, and have stayed with her despite moving farther away from the office because of the high quality of her services.
Jeannette H.
Submitted 07/23/20
I've never had a long wait in the waiting area. The staff is very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Bowser is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring.
Michelle W.
Submitted 07/22/20
This was my first experience with this practice . Everyone I encountered was communicative , thorough and prompt.
Deanna F.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been seeing Dr. Bowser for almost a year and have seen a great improvement in my allergies.
Sandy H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Bowser was absolutely wonderful, taking her time with me to make sure she had all of the relevant history and information, asking all of the appropriate questions to make an informed decision, offering her thoughts on what my area of concern might be as well her thoughts for a diagnosis with next steps. I was beyond pleased with our first visit, her suggestions for next steps, etc. She was extremely pleasant and professional and I highly recommend her.
Zulieka F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Quick and safe.
Carol P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. And nurse were very conscientious about social distancing and wearing masks.