Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Suburban Allergy Consultants

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Narberth, Havertown, West Chester, West Grove, & Coatesville, PA

34 total reviews

Suburban Allergy Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Allergy Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy E.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Bowser is highly skilled and professional. She explained everything as I was tested for an allergy. The staff is quite cordial and helpful.
Joe M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/06/20
A caring physician who concentrated on me (not her computer) during my visit!
Linda S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I had no wait for my appointment Dr M is very friendly and informative.
Walt B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Bowser was very excellent at treating my 8th grade daughter’s breathing problems. she has a great bedside manner, is knowledgeable and experienced, and is very empathetic with young patients. her staff is helpful and friendly and anticipates needs. the experience at this office is first-rate!
Sarah O.
Submitted 02/13/20
excellent
Daryl H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Murphy has treated my allergies for 15+ years. My colds are much less frequent, milder and episodes of bronchitis almost nonexistent.
Grace D.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Bowser is the Best!!
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/24/20
She was very thorough, explained things well and had a great bedside manner! Highly recommend!
Robert H.
Submitted 01/22/20
N comment
Alison G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Bowser is professional and thorough. Felt very comfortable. Highly recommend!
Ethan B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Bowser is a very attentive, thoughtful, intelligent physician who examines and recommends the best treatments for her patients. She's helping my now 14-year-old son who suffers from asthma a ton over the past year.
Marjorie B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Bowser and Courtney are professionals who make a patient feel valued and heard!
Kathy G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everyone was very kind and informative!