Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Suburban Allergy Consultants

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Narberth, Havertown, West Chester, West Grove, & Coatesville, PA

44 total reviews

Suburban Allergy Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Allergy Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/22/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Bowser - she addressed all my concerns. She listens and cares about her patients.
Matt S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Bowser was informative and very comfortable to talk to. They made it very easy for me to go from initial appointment to allergy treatment.
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Bowser and her staff exhibit the highest levels of medical expertise and patient care. Dr. Bowser is extremely responsive and returns phone calls and schedules appointments promptly. She spent a lot of time talking to me and really cared about solving my allergy issues. She is knowledgeable and creative in solving problems and I'm very pleased with the results of my appointments with her. I recommend Dr. Bowser very highly and I will consult her for all of my family's allergy issues.
Christy B.
Submitted 05/12/20
This was our first visit with Dr Bowser. We have been searching for an allergist to help our daughter. She knew exactly what to do to help her.
Edward M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Work well easy to navigate through
Paul D.
Submitted 03/25/20
Thorough- thoughtful and professional manner and no long waiting periods to be seen.
Jeff S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Articulate and candid about how serious viral pneumonia is to treat.
Deborah W.
Submitted 03/14/20
I was delighted to meet Dr. Bowser. I think she resolved my worries. I will make an appointment if I need one.
Christie P.
Submitted 03/12/20
No wait. Excellent care.
Aby D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Murphy answers all of my questions and never makes our time together feel rushed. I feel confident in his feedback as he keeps up-to-date on industry trends, offering the most current remedies.
Timothy E.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Bowser is highly skilled and professional. She explained everything as I was tested for an allergy. The staff is quite cordial and helpful.
Joe M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/06/20
A caring physician who concentrated on me (not her computer) during my visit!
Linda S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I had no wait for my appointment Dr M is very friendly and informative.
Walt B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Bowser was very excellent at treating my 8th grade daughter’s breathing problems. she has a great bedside manner, is knowledgeable and experienced, and is very empathetic with young patients. her staff is helpful and friendly and anticipates needs. the experience at this office is first-rate!
Sarah O.
Submitted 02/13/20
excellent
Daryl H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Murphy has treated my allergies for 15+ years. My colds are much less frequent, milder and episodes of bronchitis almost nonexistent.
Grace D.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Bowser is the Best!!
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/24/20
She was very thorough, explained things well and had a great bedside manner! Highly recommend!
Robert H.
Submitted 01/22/20
N comment