Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suburban Allergy Consultants

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Narberth, Havertown, West Chester, West Grove, & Coatesville, PA

4.93/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Suburban Allergy Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Allergy Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I always get seen quickly and always get a good exam.
Orit D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
We’ve had two teleheath visits lately with Dr. Bowser for our kids. For one visit we forgot to log in on time but the doctor waited for us and we had a full experience even though we were 10 minutes late to being online. For another visit we had to add a breathing test component and the doctor met us on the parking lot with the necessary equipment. We have been with Dr. Bowser for 6 years now and have always felt that we can rely on her superb qualifications, excellent bedside manners as well a solid medical advice for emergency situations during day & night time.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Bowser is always attentive and helpful. She is responsive to questions I have that have helped me manage my allergies and greatly improve my health. I have been with Dr. Bowser for about 4 years now, and have stayed with her despite moving farther away from the office because of the high quality of her services.
Jeannette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
I've never had a long wait in the waiting area. The staff is very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Bowser is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
This was my first experience with this practice . Everyone I encountered was communicative , thorough and prompt.
Deanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been seeing Dr. Bowser for almost a year and have seen a great improvement in my allergies.
Sandy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Bowser was absolutely wonderful, taking her time with me to make sure she had all of the relevant history and information, asking all of the appropriate questions to make an informed decision, offering her thoughts on what my area of concern might be as well her thoughts for a diagnosis with next steps. I was beyond pleased with our first visit, her suggestions for next steps, etc. She was extremely pleasant and professional and I highly recommend her.
Zulieka F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Quick and safe.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. And nurse were very conscientious about social distancing and wearing masks.
Sydney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
There was no wait and I was able to get both the skin test and blood work right away.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Great doctor
GLENN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
First time at an allergist, and I found it to be a very positive experience. Dr. Bowser is very patient, confident and did a great job of explaining everything. I am now taking weekly injections, and that experience has been equally satisfactory. I would definitely recommend Dr Bowser.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Bowser - she addressed all my concerns. She listens and cares about her patients.
Matt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Bowser was informative and very comfortable to talk to. They made it very easy for me to go from initial appointment to allergy treatment.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Bowser and her staff exhibit the highest levels of medical expertise and patient care. Dr. Bowser is extremely responsive and returns phone calls and schedules appointments promptly. She spent a lot of time talking to me and really cared about solving my allergy issues. She is knowledgeable and creative in solving problems and I'm very pleased with the results of my appointments with her. I recommend Dr. Bowser very highly and I will consult her for all of my family's allergy issues.
Christy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
This was our first visit with Dr Bowser. We have been searching for an allergist to help our daughter. She knew exactly what to do to help her.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Work well easy to navigate through
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Thorough- thoughtful and professional manner and no long waiting periods to be seen.
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Articulate and candid about how serious viral pneumonia is to treat.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
I was delighted to meet Dr. Bowser. I think she resolved my worries. I will make an appointment if I need one.