Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suburban Allergy Consultants

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Narberth, Havertown, West Chester, West Grove, & Coatesville, PA

4.93/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Suburban Allergy Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Allergy Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
No wait. Excellent care.
Aby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Murphy answers all of my questions and never makes our time together feel rushed. I feel confident in his feedback as he keeps up-to-date on industry trends, offering the most current remedies.
Timothy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Bowser is highly skilled and professional. She explained everything as I was tested for an allergy. The staff is quite cordial and helpful.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Great
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
A caring physician who concentrated on me (not her computer) during my visit!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
I had no wait for my appointment Dr M is very friendly and informative.
Walt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Bowser was very excellent at treating my 8th grade daughter’s breathing problems. she has a great bedside manner, is knowledgeable and experienced, and is very empathetic with young patients. her staff is helpful and friendly and anticipates needs. the experience at this office is first-rate!
Sarah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
excellent
Daryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Murphy has treated my allergies for 15+ years. My colds are much less frequent, milder and episodes of bronchitis almost nonexistent.
Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Bowser is the Best!!
Catherine B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
She was very thorough, explained things well and had a great bedside manner! Highly recommend!
Robert H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
N comment
Alison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Bowser is professional and thorough. Felt very comfortable. Highly recommend!
Ethan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Bowser is a very attentive, thoughtful, intelligent physician who examines and recommends the best treatments for her patients. She's helping my now 14-year-old son who suffers from asthma a ton over the past year.
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Bowser and Courtney are professionals who make a patient feel valued and heard!
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Everyone was very kind and informative!